04/17

Market of Salers

Commercial event Salers
Back to results

Description

Weekly market every Wednesday morning ...

Weekly market every Wednesday morning ...


Information

Pets accepted

Pets accepted : Yes

Language spoken

French

Services

Pets welcome


Timetable

Wednesday 17 January 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 24 January 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 31 January 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 7 February 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 14 February 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 21 February 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 28 February 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 6 March 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 13 March 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 20 March 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 27 March 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 3 April 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 10 April 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 17 April 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 24 April 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 1st of May 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 8 May 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 15 May 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 22 May 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 29 May 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 5 June 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 12 June 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 19 June 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 26 June 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 3 July 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 10 July 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 17 July 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 24 July 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 31 July 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 7 August 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 14 August 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 21 August 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 28 August 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 4 September 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 11 September 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 18 September 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 25 September 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 2 October 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 9 October 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 16 October 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 23 October 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 30 October 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 6 November 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 13 November 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 20 November 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 27 November 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 4 December 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 11 December 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 18 December 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 25 December 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm


Contact / Location

Place Tyssandier d'Escous
15140, Salers