05/12

Market of Salers

Commercial event Salers
Back to results

Description

Weekly market every Wednesday morning ...

Weekly market every Wednesday morning ...


Information

Pets accepted

Pets accepted : Yes

Language spoken

French

Services

Pets welcome


Timetable

Wednesday 13 January 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 20 January 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 27 January 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 3 February 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 10 February 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 17 February 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 24 February 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 3 March 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 10 March 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 17 March 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 24 March 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 31 March 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 7 April 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 14 April 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 21 April 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 28 April 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 5 May 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 12 May 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 19 May 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 26 May 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 2 June 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 9 June 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 16 June 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 23 June 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 30 June 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 7 July 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 14 July 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 21 July 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 28 July 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 4 August 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 11 August 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 18 August 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 25 August 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 1st of September 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 8 September 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 15 September 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 22 September 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 29 September 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 6 October 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 13 October 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 20 October 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 27 October 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 3 November 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 10 November 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 17 November 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 24 November 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 1st of December 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 8 December 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 15 December 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 22 December 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Wednesday 29 December 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm


Contact / Location

Place Tyssandier d'Escous
15140, Salers