10/29

Market of Saint-Martin-Valmeroux

Commercial event Saint-Martin-Valmeroux
Back to results

Description

Weekly market every Friday morning.

Weekly market every Friday morning.


Information

Pets accepted

Pets accepted : Yes

Language spoken

French

Services

Pets welcome


Timetable

Friday 1st of October 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 8 October 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 15 October 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 22 October 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 29 October 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 5 November 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 12 November 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 19 November 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 26 November 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 3 December 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 10 December 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 17 December 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 24 December 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 31 December 2021 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 7 January 2022 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 14 January 2022 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 21 January 2022 between 9 am and 12 pm


Contact / Location

Place de la Maison de Santé
15140, Saint-Martin-Valmeroux