04/03

Market of Saint-Martin-Valmeroux

Commercial event Saint-Martin-Valmeroux
Back to results

Description

Weekly market every Friday morning.

Weekly market every Friday morning.


Information

Pets accepted

Pets accepted : Yes

Language spoken

French

Services

Pets welcome


Timetable

Friday 10 January 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 17 January 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 24 January 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 31 January 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 7 February 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 14 February 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 21 February 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 28 February 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 6 March 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 13 March 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 20 March 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 27 March 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 3 April 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 10 April 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 17 April 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 24 April 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 1st of May 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 8 May 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 15 May 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 22 May 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 29 May 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 5 June 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 12 June 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 19 June 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 26 June 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 3 July 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 10 July 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 17 July 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 24 July 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 31 July 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 7 August 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 14 August 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 21 August 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 28 August 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 4 September 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 11 September 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 18 September 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 25 September 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 2 October 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 9 October 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 16 October 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 23 October 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 30 October 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 6 November 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 20 November 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 27 November 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 4 December 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 11 December 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 18 December 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm
Friday 25 December 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm


Contact / Location

Place de la Maison de Santé
15140, Saint-Martin-Valmeroux