10/22

Market of Saint-Cernin

Commercial event Saint-Cernin
Back to results

Description

Weekly market every Friday in the late afternoon.

Weekly market every Friday in the late afternoon.


Information

Pets accepted

Pets accepted : Yes

Language spoken

French

Services

Pets welcome


Timetable

Friday 9 April 2021 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 16 April 2021 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 23 April 2021 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 30 April 2021 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 7 May 2021 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 14 May 2021 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 21 May 2021 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 28 May 2021 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 4 June 2021 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 11 June 2021 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 18 June 2021 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 25 June 2021 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 2 July 2021 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 9 July 2021 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 16 July 2021 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 23 July 2021 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 30 July 2021 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 6 August 2021 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 13 August 2021 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 20 August 2021 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 27 August 2021 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 3 September 2021 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 10 September 2021 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 17 September 2021 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 24 September 2021 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 1st of October 2021 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 8 October 2021 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 15 October 2021 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 22 October 2021 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 29 October 2021 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 5 November 2021 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 12 November 2021 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 19 November 2021 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 26 November 2021 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 3 December 2021 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 10 December 2021 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 17 December 2021 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 24 December 2021 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 31 December 2021 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 7 January 2022 between 4 pm and 8 pm


Contact / Location

Enclos de la médiathèque
15310, Saint-Cernin