05/03

Market of Saint-Cernin

Commercial event Saint-Cernin
Back to results

Description

Weekly market every Friday in the late afternoon.

Weekly market every Friday in the late afternoon.


Information

Pets accepted

Pets accepted : Yes

Language spoken

French

Services

Pets welcome


Timetable

Friday 1st of December 2023 between 4
30 pm and 7 pm
Friday 5 January 2024 between 4
30 pm and 7 pm
Friday 2 February 2024 between 4
30 pm and 7 pm
Friday 1st of March 2024 between 4
30 pm and 7 pm
Friday 5 April 2024 between 4
30 pm and 7 pm
Friday 3 May 2024 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 10 May 2024 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 17 May 2024 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 24 May 2024 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 31 May 2024 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 7 June 2024 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 14 June 2024 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 21 June 2024 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 28 June 2024 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 5 July 2024 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 12 July 2024 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 19 July 2024 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 26 July 2024 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 2 August 2024 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 9 August 2024 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 16 August 2024 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 23 August 2024 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 30 August 2024 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 6 September 2024 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 13 September 2024 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 20 September 2024 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 27 September 2024 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 4 October 2024 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 11 October 2024 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 18 October 2024 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 25 October 2024 between 4 pm and 8 pm
Friday 1st of November 2024 between 4
30 pm and 7 pm
Friday 6 December 2024 between 4
30 pm and 7 pm
Friday 3 January 2025 between 4
30 pm and 7 pm


Contact / Location

Enclos de la médiathèque
15310, Saint-Cernin